Loading...
Giedrius Žilėnas

Interim Director

Mob. phone: +370 620 74057
E-mail: giedrius@ventawindows.com

Neringa Mozūrė

Director. On maternity leave

Mob. phone: +370 685 58079
E-mail:neringa@vikingindustrier.com

Vytautas Nemura

Head of sales and business development

Mob. phone: +370 681 52 304
E-mail: vytas@vikingindustrier.com

Regimantas Švažas

Production Manager

Mob. phone: +370 685 60454
E-mail: regimantas@vikingindustrier.com

Aidena Dabrickytė

Sales Manager

Mob. phone: +370 620 86432
E-mail: aidena@vikingindustrier.com

Šarūnas Gerasimovas

Sales Manager

Mob. phone: +370 611 09388
E-mail: sarunas@vikingindustrier.com

Dainora Dieliautienė

Sales Manager

Mob. phone: +370 610 62503
E-mail: dainora@vikingindustrier.com

 

Kęstutis Bubelis

Chief Constructor

Mob. phone: +37068488250
E-mail: kestutis@vikingindustrier.com

Tomas Tiškus

Senior Engineer Constructor

Mob. phone: +370 68782536
E-mail: tomas@vikingindustrier.com

Vytautas Kundelis

Engineer Constructor


E-mail: vytautas.kundelis@vikingindustrier.com

Vilnija Gerasimova

Product Development Project Coordinator

Mob. phone: +370 623 51704
E-mail: vilnija@vikingindustrier.com

Justinas Statkus

 Material Accounting Analyst

E-mail: justinas@vikingindustrier.com

Povilas Dirginčius

 Steward and Electricity Manager

Mob. phone: +37068502259
E-mail: povilas@vikingindustrier.com

Paulius Šidlauskis

Head of Purchacing

Mob. phone: +370 614 04548
E-mail: paulius@vikingindustrier.com

 

Ernesta Barzelienė

Marketing Manager

Mob. phone: +370 622 88787
E-mail: ernesta.b@vikingindustrier.com

Ernesta Viršilienė

Administrator

Phone: +370 425 40032
Mob. phone: +37061562209